2014 SCVip Memberships

Love entertainment? Join the club!

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 01 February 2013 - Wed 31 December 2014

2014 SCVip Memberships

2014 SCVip Memberships

Love entertainment? Join the club!

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 01 February 2013 - Wed 31 December 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

FIVE-O-FIVE CLUB

First Friday of the Month

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 11 October 2013 - Fri 05 December 2014

FIVE-O-FIVE CLUB

FIVE-O-FIVE CLUB

First Friday of the Month

Time: 5:05pm
Tickets: FREE Entry

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 11 October 2013 - Fri 05 December 2014

More information
 

Kindermusik

Music2Grow

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 01 September 2014 - Thu 11 December 2014

Kindermusik

Kindermusik

Music2Grow

Time: Every Thursday 9am

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 01 September 2014 - Thu 11 December 2014

More information
 
Little Seed Theatre Company Term Four Pantomime Development Classes

Little Seed Theatre Company Term Four Pantomime Development Classes


Time: Wednesdays 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Tickets: Tickets: $200 for the 10 week term

Nambour Civic Centre
Wed 08 October 2014 - Wed 10 December 2014

More information Buy tickets
 
2014 Beats Per Minute Performing Arts Concert

2014 Beats Per Minute Performing Arts Concert


Time: 6pm
Tickets: Adult $33 / Child $20 / Student $25 / Pension $25

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 22 November 2014

More information Buy tickets
 
Sunshine Dance Centre Presents Dance 2014 - Celebrating 20 years

Sunshine Dance Centre Presents Dance 2014 - Celebrating 20 years


Time: Friday 28 Nov 7.00pm & Saturday 29 Nov 2.00pm
Tickets: Adult $30 / Student $20 / Concession $20 / Child $20

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 28 November 2014 - Sat 29 November 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

Black Swan School of Dance

presents Dance Around the World 2014

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 06 December 2014

Black Swan School of Dance

Black Swan School of Dance

presents Dance Around the World 2014

Time: 4.30pm
Tickets: Adults $27 / Pensioner $23 / Student $23 / Children 3yrs up to 12yrs $17

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 06 December 2014

More information Buy tickets
 
'Unleashed' Dance Form Productions Studio 2014 Annual Concert

'Unleashed' Dance Form Productions Studio 2014 Annual Concert


Time: 2pm
Tickets: Adult $33 / Pensioner $23 / Students $23 / Child (up to 12) $18

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 13 December 2014

More information
 

Little Seed Theatre Company January Drama Workshop Program

Little Seeds Theatre Company Pantomime

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 12 January 2015 - Sat 17 January 2015

Little Seed Theatre Company January Drama Workshop Program

Little Seed Theatre Company January Drama Workshop Program

Little Seeds Theatre Company Pantomime

Time: Monday 12th January – Friday 16th January 2015 8:30am – 3pm / Pantomine Saturday 17th January 2015 10am & 2pm
Tickets: Tickets: Full $200 / Early Bird $180 (Early Bird price available until 5th December) / Pantomine $10 at the door

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 12 January 2015 - Sat 17 January 2015

More information Buy tickets
 

Vance Joy

Dream Your Life Away Tour

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 07 March 2015

Vance Joy

Vance Joy

Dream Your Life Away Tour

Time: 8:00pm
Tickets: All Tickets $41

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 07 March 2015

More information Buy tickets
 

Boston Marriage

Presented by Queensland Theatre Company production

Nambour Civic Centre
Tue 24 March 2015 - Wed 25 March 2015

Boston Marriage

Boston Marriage

Presented by Queensland Theatre Company production

Time: 7.30pm
Tickets: Adults $42 / Concession $36 / Groups 8+ $36 / SCvip Members $34 / Under 26 years $28 / School Groups $16 ON SALE SOON

Nambour Civic Centre
Tue 24 March 2015 - Wed 25 March 2015

More information
 
The Fabulous Singlettes

The Fabulous Singlettes


Time: 7.30pm
Tickets: ON SALE SOON Adults $39 / Concession $35 / Groups 8+ $35 / SCvip Members $30 / Under 26 years $25

Nambour Civic Centre
Thu 02 April 2015

More information
 

Carnival of The Animals

Created by Yaron Lifschitz and the Circa Ensemble

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 13 April 2015 - Tue 14 April 2015

Carnival of The Animals

Carnival of The Animals

Created by Yaron Lifschitz and the Circa Ensemble

Time: Mon 6pm and Tue 11am & 1pm
Tickets: All tickets $19 / Group 4 minimum 2 kids $66 / SCvip Members $16.50 ON SALE SOON

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 13 April 2015 - Tue 14 April 2015

More information
 
ACO presents Around the World with Benjamin Schmid and AcO2

ACO presents Around the World with Benjamin Schmid and AcO2

Presented by Virgin Australia

Time: 7.30pm
Tickets: Full Price: Adult $45 / Concession $37 / Under 25 $37 / SCvip $35 / Groups (8+) $35 / School Groups $20

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 22 May 2015

More information
 

Fly In Fly Out

by Debase Productions

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 05 June 2015

Fly In Fly Out

Fly In Fly Out

by Debase Productions

Time: 7.30pm
Tickets: Adults $36 / SCvip Members $32 / Under 26 Years $25 / School Groups $16 ON SALE FEBRUARY

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 05 June 2015

More information
 

The 26 Storey Treehouse

Based on the book by Andy Griffiths & illustrated by Terry Denton, adapted for the stage by CDP Productions

Nambour Civic Centre
Thu 09 July 2015

The 26 Storey Treehouse

The 26 Storey Treehouse

Based on the book by Andy Griffiths & illustrated by Terry Denton, adapted for the stage by CDP Productions

Time: 10am & 1.30pm
Tickets: On Sale 2 March Single tickets $19 / group of 4 minimum 2 kids $66 / SCvip members $16.50 / School Groups $16

Nambour Civic Centre
Thu 09 July 2015

More information
 

Adam Harvey

FAMILY LIFE TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE SUNNY COWGIRLS & CHELSEA BASHAM

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 24 October 2015

Adam Harvey

Adam Harvey

FAMILY LIFE TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE SUNNY COWGIRLS & CHELSEA BASHAM

Time: 8pm
Tickets: Adult $42 / Pensioner $39 / Children $18 / Group 10+ $39 / SCVip $39 / Family 2 adults & 2 children $98

Nambour Civic Centre
Sat 24 October 2015

More information Buy tickets