2014 SCVip Memberships

Love entertainment? Join the club!

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 01 February 2013 - Wed 31 December 2014

2014 SCVip Memberships

2014 SCVip Memberships

Love entertainment? Join the club!

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 01 February 2013 - Wed 31 December 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

FIVE-O-FIVE CLUB

First Friday of the Month

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 11 October 2013 - Fri 05 December 2014

FIVE-O-FIVE CLUB

FIVE-O-FIVE CLUB

First Friday of the Month

Time: 5:05pm
Tickets: FREE Entry

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 11 October 2013 - Fri 05 December 2014

More information
 
Hedonism’s Second Album

Hedonism’s Second Album


Time: 7.30pm
Tickets: Adults $28 / Full Time Student $25 / SCvip Members $26

Nambour Civic Centre
Thu 04 September 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

Grace Barbe

The Afro Sound of the Seychelles

Nambour Civic Centre
Tue 09 September 2014

Grace Barbe

Grace Barbe

The Afro Sound of the Seychelles

Time: Tuesday 9 September 7.30pm
Tickets: Adult $35 / Concession $30 / Group 8+ $30 / u26 $22 / SCvip Member $28

Nambour Civic Centre
Tue 09 September 2014

More information Buy tickets
 
Sydney Comedy Festival

Sydney Comedy Festival


Time: 8pm
Tickets: All Tickets $30 / SCvip Member $25

Nambour Civic Centre
Fri 12 September 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

Little Seed Theatre Company September Drama Workshop Program

and Showcase Performance

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 22 September 2014 - Fri 26 September 2014

Little Seed Theatre Company September Drama Workshop Program

Little Seed Theatre Company September Drama Workshop Program

and Showcase Performance

Time: Monday 22nd September – Friday 26th September 8:30am – 3pm - Showcase Performance Friday 26th September 4pm
Tickets: Tickets: Full $200 / Early Bird $180 (Early Bird price available until 5th September) / Showcase Performance $5 Tickets at the door

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 22 September 2014 - Fri 26 September 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

Oh What a Night!

A Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Nambour Civic Centre
Tue 23 September 2014

Oh What a Night!

Oh What a Night!

A Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Time: 8pm
Tickets: Adult $59.50 / Concession & Students & Children & Groups 10+ $54.50

Nambour Civic Centre
Tue 23 September 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

OPERATIF! presents.... A Dream of Vienna!

A Concert of Viennese favourites...

Nambour Civic Centre
Thu 02 October 2014

OPERATIF! presents....                                                   A Dream of Vienna!

OPERATIF! presents.... A Dream of Vienna!

A Concert of Viennese favourites...

Time: 11am
Tickets: Adult $25 / Pension $22 / Student & Child $12 / Group 10+ $20 / SCvip Members $22

Nambour Civic Centre
Thu 02 October 2014

More information Buy tickets
 
Little Seed Theatre Company Term Four Pantomime Development Classes

Little Seed Theatre Company Term Four Pantomime Development Classes


Time: Wednesdays 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Tickets: Tickets: $200 for the 10 week term / Early Bird $180 (Early Bird price available until 1st October)

Nambour Civic Centre
Wed 08 October 2014 - Wed 10 December 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

FLAK


Nambour Civic Centre
Wed 29 October 2014

FLAK

FLAK


Time: 10.30am & 7.30pm
Tickets: Adults $32 / Concession, Group 8+, U26 $28 / SCvip $26 / Veteran Affairs Cardholders $25 / School Groups $15

Nambour Civic Centre
Wed 29 October 2014

More information Buy tickets
 

Little Seed Theatre Company January Drama Workshop Program

Little Seeds Theatre Company Pantomime

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 12 January 2015 - Sat 17 January 2015

Little Seed Theatre Company January Drama Workshop Program

Little Seed Theatre Company January Drama Workshop Program

Little Seeds Theatre Company Pantomime

Time: Monday 12th January – Friday 16th January 2015 8:30am – 3pm / Pantomine Saturday 17th January 2015 10am & 2pm
Tickets: Tickets: Full $200 / Early Bird $180 (Early Bird price available until 5th December) / Pantomine $10 at the door

Nambour Civic Centre
Mon 12 January 2015 - Sat 17 January 2015

More information Buy tickets